• 2017 Annual Meeting and Bizzy Awards Dinner

    • Share:
    Name: 2017 Annual Meeting and Bizzy Awards Dinner
    Date: December 6, 2017
    Time: 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM CST
    Registration: Register Now
    Event Description:
    Nominations are now open for the 2017 Bizzy Awards.  Help us celebrate 'Excellence in Business' and nominate a deserving business, organization, or individual before October 20, 2017.  Self-nominations are also welcome and encouraged.  Click here for a description of the Bizzy Awards we are seeking nominations for and the nomination form.

    Once you submit your nominations, make plans to attend the United Corpus Christi Chamber of Commerce's Annual Meeting and Bizzy Awards Dinner.  Enjoy a fun evening as we celebrate the best in business and present the 2017 Bizzy Awards to the outstanding businesses and community leaders of Corpus Christi!  We will begin the evening with a cocktail reception and then move to a seated dinner for the awards presentation.   

    Thank you to the 2017 Bizzy Award Sponsors! Small Business of the Year Award Sponsor: C.C. Staples Management; Multimedia Sponsor: Valero; Valet Sponsor: Women's Shelter of South Texas; Also, many thanks to all of our Table Sponsors! 
    Congressman Solomon P. Ortiz International Center
    402 Harbor Dr., Corpus Christi, TX 78401
    Date/Time Information:
    Wednesday, December 6, 2017
    5:30 p.m. Cocktail Reception
    6:30 p.m. Annual Meeting and Bizzy Awards Dinner
    Contact Information:
    Gargi Bhowal
    Individual Tickets: $95
    Table of 8: $825

    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

  • Upcoming Events